Hello world!

So. I guess it all comes down to this.

My first official blog post, and I’ve decided to keep the lame name they provided me with.

Why did I even start this blog? Not because I have too much time on my hands. Trust me, time is what I need more of. I could be using this time to finish watching my dramas. Nah. I just needed a place where I could talk about my opinion on all things asian, instead of writing it in my feeble notebook, which is now soo worn out and soo full. Plus writing it all the time makes my hand hurt because I have a lot of opinions. A lot.

So there you go. Consider this my introduction.

Maybe nobody will read my blog. It doesn’t matter to me. What matters is that I express myself.

So sit back, relax, and enjoy the show!

0 Responses to “Hello world!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

